Events This Week

Mon Aug 13 BAR CLOSED

Tue Aug 14 BAR CLOSED

Wed Aug 15 DIRT 'LAUNCH' & GROUP EXHIBITION

Thu Aug 16 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Aug 17 FREEDOM SOUNDS

Sat Aug 18 PERSONAL BEST LABEL PARTY

Sun Aug 19 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 25 FEED YOUR HEAD

Fri Aug 24 VIENNETTA

Wed Aug 22 FLASH PORTRAITS

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

Thu Mar 17

event

T.G.I.Freda’s w/ Andy Webb (Disco Delicious)

Fri Mar 11

event

Pulsations

Sat Mar 12

event

Thru The Rhythm Presents

The Citradels

Montes Jura

&

Dluna

Sat Mar 26

event

T.G.I.Freda’s w/ Noise In my Head

Fri Mar 04

event

Ciao!

A Live Tribute

to Italo

Sat Feb 27

event

after pARTY ~

Rosie Deacon

x

@redfern_convenience_store

Wed Mar 02

event

OTIS x Yevu

Presents

Sweet Echoes

Sat Feb 20

event

Thru The Rhythm

w/ The Jim Mitchells

The Ruminaters

&

Raindrop

Thu Feb 25

event

Keep Sydney Open Fundraiser

Thu Mar 03

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ A Man Called Stu

Dan & Dan

Thu Feb 18

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Len Leise

&

Salvador

Fri Feb 19

event

Anthropophagy #2

Wed Feb 10

article

Esther Olsson

Melbourne Artist

Wed Aug 15

gallery

APATHETIC JOURNAL Issue #2 Afterparty

Wed Aug 15

event

At The Beginning

Tiny Tailor Gallery

Thu Feb 11

article

Vibe Positive

FBi Click – THUMP Mix

Wed Aug 15

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Ben Fester

Fri Feb 12