Events This Week

Mon Feb 11 BAR CLOSED

Tue Feb 12 BAR CLOSED

Wed Feb 13 BAR CLOSED

Thu Feb 14 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Feb 15 NEW WAVE RAVE

Sat Feb 16 HEAVENLY W/ PLO MAN

Sun Feb 17 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 23 BELL TOWERS

event

Fetish

Video Premiere

Tue Jan 24

event

TAXX.

With Prequel,

Hubert Clarke Jr

& Luen

Fri Feb 03

event

Pizza Party

w. The Die Youngs

(Live)

Giorgio Panini

Marcus King

DJ Salami

Thu Jan 19

event

Shoop! x Swiss Dank

A Tribute To

Ashanti & Ja Rule

Sat Jan 21

event

Transworld’s International

Cinematographer Project

Tue Jan 17

event

Mike Who

& Nat James

Fri Jan 13

event

Tako

(Red Light Records)

&

Izabel

(Lullabies For Insomniacs)

Fri Jan 06

event

Local Traffic

Label Night

 

Sat Jan 14

event

Body Type,

Sunscreen

& Phanosland

Thu Jan 12

event

Holiday Sidewinder’s

Disco Experience

Thu Jan 05

event

Weak Boys II

Album Launch

Wed Jan 04

Video
event

Glad It’s Over

w. Simon Caldwell

Andy & Oscar

Fri Dec 30

mix

Freda’s Mix #6

Sun Feb 17

event

Moonshoe

w. Freda

& Friends

Thu Dec 15

article

Carla Uriarte

Sun Feb 17

event

UNDR Ctrl

X-Mas Party

w. Total Giovanni DJs

Sat Dec 17

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w. Carla Uriarte

& Paul Jextra

Fri Dec 16