Events This Week

MON FEB 19 BAR CLOSED

TUE FEB 20 5pm - 12am

WED FEB 21 5pm - 12am

THU FEB 22 PINK NOISE

FRI FEB 23 ANGOPHORA

SAT FEB 24 THE GODS MUST BE CRAZY

SUN FEB 25 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

THU MAR 01 BURNING ROSE RECORDS

SAT MAR 03 PEANUT BUTTER WOLF

SAT MAR 10 ATA KAK

event

Hustle Haus

w/ Ollie Henderson

& Christie Morgan

Tue Aug 25

event

Date Night

Wed Aug 26

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Matt Trousdale

(People Must Jam)

Fri Aug 21

event

Heavenly,

Turps

& Suzie Q

Sat Aug 22

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ Andy Golledge

& Kris Morris

Sun Aug 23

mix

Freda’s Mix #3

Sun Feb 25

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Valerie Yum

Fri Aug 14

event

Shoop!

RnB Anthems

Janet Jackson Special

w/ Nella & Ash

Sat Aug 15

event

GLÖSS (Sydney)

&

BCBG (Paris)

Wed Aug 19

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

Sun Sep 06

mix

Freda’s Mix #2

Sun Feb 25

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Thomas Studdy

Fri Aug 07

article

Prue Stent

Sun Feb 25

event

Luxuria.

Italo Pop,

Disco, House,

& Cosmic

Sat Aug 08

article

Music, Aesthetics

&

Making Sense

Sun Feb 25

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

Thu Aug 20

article

RYAN KENNY

Sun Feb 25

event

HUSTLE HOUSE:

Stacey Teague

X

Ryan Kenny

Tue Jul 28