Events This Week

MON AUG 21 BAR CLOSED

TUE AUG 22 THE INTERPRETATION ENSEMBLE

WED AUG 23 4pm - 12am

THU AUG 24 PRETTY BROAD

FRI AUG 25 SYDNEY PONY CLUB

SAT AUG 26 FULL HOUSE

SUN AUG 27 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

TUE AUG 29 MEANINGFUL MOVIES & MUSIC

THU AUG 31 RED KANGAROO

event

Sui et Sui

Sui Zhen Live Band

Thu Nov 27

Video
event

The Grease Arrestor

Sat Nov 29

share

Lampade Tucano

Wed Aug 23

event

Eurovisions

Apero Disco

Sat Nov 22

event

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Jingle Jangle

Fri Nov 21

article

Diego Rivera

Wed Aug 23

Video
event

Wine O Wednesday

Wed Nov 19

article

Gypsy Woman

Wed Aug 23

image-gallery

Italoween

Gallery #1

Wed Aug 23

event

Cut Silk

Smooth Cuts,

Silk Vibes

Sat Nov 15

Video
image-gallery

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Pelvis

Wed Aug 23

event

Shocking Pinks (NZ)

Sat Nov 08

event

Mezko

w/ Broadcasting

Transmitter

Thu Apr 23

event

Bustin’ Out!

feat. Jane’s Birthday

Marching Band

Sat Jul 04

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Adi Toohey (FBi)

Fri Sep 18