Events This Week

Mon Jun 18 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jun 19 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jun 20 5pm - 12am

Thu Jun 21 GREAT SPACE

Fri Jun 22 5pm - 2am

Sat Jun 23 SHOOP! A TRIBUTE TO JANET JACKSON

Sun Jun 24 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

event

Broken Stones Records

& Friends

w/ Magnetic Heads

& Evan Lock

Thu Feb 04

event

DATE NIGHT

Drunk at the

Jazz Club

Wed Jan 27

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Dreems

(Multi Culti)

Fri Jan 29

event

Matrick Jones

Album Launch

Thu Jan 28

event

SPEED OF LIFE

A Live Tribute

to David Bowie

Sat Jan 30

event

YOUNG BLOODS #01

Emerging Oz Artists

Sun Jan 17

article

Sanpo Disco Mix

Mon Jun 18

event

KiDD iCARUS

w/ Baby Buzzard

(Live)

& Kato

Wed Jan 13

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Paul Jextra

Fri Jan 08

event

Shoop!

RnB Jams

w/ Nella

& Liz

Sat Jan 16

event

Winston Surfshirt

The Moments

Single Launch

Sat Feb 06

event

Thru The Rhythm

w/ Orion

& Den

(Live)

Thu Jan 21

event

DJ Susan

& Sanpo Disco

(Melbourne)

Fri Jan 15

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

w/Rad Chillard,

Modern Fairytale,

& Vibe Positive

Thu Jan 07

event

GO BANG!

A LIVE Tribute

To The New York

Club Sound

Sat Dec 26

event

Simon Caldwell

(Mad Racket,FBi)

w/ Suzie Q

& Turps

Sat Dec 12

event

Flight Club

 

Sat Dec 19

event

Apathetic Issue #2

Launch Afterparty

Wed Dec 09