Events This Week

MON AUG 21 BAR CLOSED

TUE AUG 22 THE INTERPRETATION ENSEMBLE

WED AUG 23 4pm - 12am

THU AUG 24 PRETTY BROAD

FRI AUG 25 SYDNEY PONY CLUB

SAT AUG 26 FULL HOUSE

SUN AUG 27 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

TUE AUG 29 MEANINGFUL MOVIES & MUSIC

THU AUG 31 RED KANGAROO

image-gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Toxic Exotic

Wed Aug 23

event

FLRL

The Four Pillars

Sun Dec 21

mix

Freda’s Mix #1

Wed Aug 23

event

Los Tones

“Psychotropic”

Album Launch

Thu Dec 18

event

Jangle Bells:

A Jingle Jangle

Christmas

Fri Dec 19

event

Bad Jeep plays

The Dark Side

Of The Moon

Sun Dec 14

event

Dishy at Freda’s

Sat Dec 13

article

Gary Hume

Wed Aug 23

event

Huon Kind

Debut Show

Thu Dec 11

image-gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Golden Fingers

Wed Aug 23

article

Alessandro Mendini

Wed Aug 23

Video
event

Yevu Pop Up Preview

After Party

Wed Dec 10

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Yelo Magic

& Drew Drew

Fri Dec 12

Video
image-gallery

Italoween

Gallery #2

Wed Aug 23

article

John Coburn

Wed Aug 23

event

Spirals

w/ Audients

Thu Dec 04