Events This Week

Mon May 21 BAR CLOSED

Tue May 22 AFTER HOURS

Wed May 23 NO POSTURE

Thu May 24 CLUB MOSS

Fri May 25 KEN OATH 2ND BIRTHDAY

Sat May 26 VOGUE - A LIVE TRIBUTE TO MADONNA

Sun May 27 GABE LEVIN

Upcoming Events

Sun May 27 GABE LEVIN

Wed May 30 BETWEEN TWO WORLDS

Fri Jun 01 DUSTY FINGERS 8TH BIRTHDAY

Sat Jun 02 CAFE DEL MWAH

event

Thru The Rhythm Presents

The Citradels

Montes Jura

&

Dluna

Sat Mar 26

event

T.G.I.Freda’s w/ Noise In my Head

Fri Mar 04

event

Ciao!

A Live Tribute

to Italo

Sat Feb 27

event

after pARTY ~

Rosie Deacon

x

@redfern_convenience_store

Wed Mar 02

event

OTIS x Yevu

Presents

Sweet Echoes

Sat Feb 20

event

Thru The Rhythm

w/ The Jim Mitchells

The Ruminaters

&

Raindrop

Thu Feb 25

event

Keep Sydney Open Fundraiser

Thu Mar 03

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ A Man Called Stu

Dan & Dan

Thu Feb 18

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Len Leise

&

Salvador

Fri Feb 19

event

Anthropophagy #2

Wed Feb 10

article

Esther Olsson

Melbourne Artist

Fri May 25

gallery

APATHETIC JOURNAL Issue #2 Afterparty

Fri May 25

event

At The Beginning

Tiny Tailor Gallery

Thu Feb 11

article

Vibe Positive

FBi Click – THUMP Mix

Fri May 25

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Ben Fester

Fri Feb 12

article

Jedda Daisy

Universal Love

Fri May 25

article

Birds That Like Bees by Val Yum

Fri May 25

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

Thu Feb 11