Events This Week

Mon Oct 15 BAR CLOSED

Tue Oct 16 BAR CLOSED

Wed Oct 17 RITUAL/RESISTANCE

Thu Oct 18 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Oct 19 VIBE POSITANO

Sat Oct 20 KEEP IT DISCO

Sun Oct 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 25 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Wed Nov 14

mix

Freda’s Mix #6

Sun Oct 21

event

Moonshoe

w. Freda

& Friends

Thu Dec 15

article

Carla Uriarte

Sun Oct 21

event

UNDR Ctrl

X-Mas Party

w. Total Giovanni DJs

Sat Dec 17

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w. Carla Uriarte

& Paul Jextra

Fri Dec 16

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w. Mira Boru

& Lauren Hansom

(FBi Radio)

Fri Dec 09

Video
mix

Freda’s Mix #5

Sun Oct 21

event

Death Church,

Muscle Memory,

Morte Lenta,

Pink Bats

(Live)

 

Thu Dec 08

event

P L T F R M

FBi Dance Class

After Party

Sat Dec 10

event

M.O.B,

Rapid Dye

& Robber

(Live)

Thu Nov 24

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

Hubert Clarke Jr

+

Freda & Jackson

(Live)

Fri Nov 25

event

Freda’s Ark

5th Birthday Celebration

w/ Freda’s House Band

+ Marcus King,

Marco Vella

& DJ Salami

Sat Nov 26

event

Swiss Dank

x

Freda’s

Sat Dec 03

event

That’s Amore

Gauci single launch

w/ Greta Now

& Midnight Mutants (DJs)

Thu Nov 03

event

O.T.I.S presents

~ Sweet Echoes ~

w/ Cale Sexton

& Marco Vella

Fri Oct 28

event

Disco of Doom

w/ Freda’s House Band

Donotella

Earl Grey

Keep It Disco

& Paul Jextra

Sat Oct 29

event

Solid Gold

w/ Mowgli May

Flexmami

Cache One

& $ean’Don

Wed Oct 26