Events This Week

MON AUG 21 BAR CLOSED

TUE AUG 22 THE INTERPRETATION ENSEMBLE

WED AUG 23 4pm - 12am

THU AUG 24 PRETTY BROAD

FRI AUG 25 SYDNEY PONY CLUB

SAT AUG 26 FULL HOUSE

SUN AUG 27 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

TUE AUG 29 MEANINGFUL MOVIES & MUSIC

THU AUG 31 RED KANGAROO

event

Shoop!

RnB Anthems

w/ Nella & Liz

Sat Apr 18

event

Come Closer

w/ Earl Grey

& Mason Mulholland

Sat Mar 14

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Steele Bonus

Fri Mar 13

article

Anna Pogossova

at Firstdraft

Wed Aug 23

event

Dinosaur City Presents

Montes Jura

& The Filthy Teens

Thu Mar 12

event

Huon Kind

& Spirals

(Live)

Thu Mar 05

Video
event

Dishy.

1st Birthday Kiki

Fri Mar 06

article

Matteo Thun

Wed Aug 23

event

An Evening

with the

Magda Szubanski’s

Sat Feb 28

event

Thank God

It’s Fredas

w/ D & D

Fri Feb 27

article

Steele Bonus

Odd Waves

Wed Aug 23

event

Rock ‘N’ Roll Homicide

w/ B-Side Tangent (Live)

Thu Feb 26

event

Bec & Ollies

House Party 2

Sat Feb 21

Video
event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Lady Shave

Fri Feb 20

event

Australia:

Wake in Fright

Single Launch

Thu Feb 19

event

Love Tunnel

w/ Simon Caldwell

Sat Feb 14