Events This Week

MON FEB 19 BAR CLOSED

TUE FEB 20 5pm - 12am

WED FEB 21 5pm - 12am

THU FEB 22 PINK NOISE

FRI FEB 23 ANGOPHORA

SAT FEB 24 THE GODS MUST BE CRAZY

SUN FEB 25 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

THU MAR 01 BURNING ROSE RECORDS

SAT MAR 03 PEANUT BUTTER WOLF

SAT MAR 10 ATA KAK

event

GO BANG!

A LIVE Tribute

To The New York

Club Sound

Sat Dec 26

event

Simon Caldwell

(Mad Racket,FBi)

w/ Suzie Q

& Turps

Sat Dec 12

event

Flight Club

 

Sat Dec 19

event

Apathetic Issue #2

Launch Afterparty

Wed Dec 09

Video
event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Nite Fleit

(Lady Shave)

&

Lizard Promise

(Pelvis)

Fri Dec 04

event

BODY HEAT

w/ Valerie Yum,

Maximus Nice Guy

& Earl Grey

Sat Dec 05

event

GROOVE THANG

RnB Hits

Live

Sat Nov 28

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Keep It Disco

Fri Nov 27

event

La Morgue

w/ Alex Cross

& Dom Talarico

(Live)

Sat Nov 21

event

Anthrophagy

w/ Astronafrica

& Tiago De Lucca

(Live)

Wed Nov 18

event

The Ladies Network

Exhibition Afterparty

Fri Nov 13

event

Heavy

Volume 1

Launch

Thu Nov 12

event

Date Night

w/ Pleasure Trap,

Imperial Leather

& Leisure Lay

Wed Nov 11

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ Richard Cuthbert

(Single Launch)

& Evan Lock

Thu Nov 19

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Marcus King

& Smart Casual

Fri Nov 20

event

SafARI 2016 Fundraiser

Sat Nov 07

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ Perry Keyes

& Mark Lucas

(Live)

Sun Nov 15