Events This Week

Mon Oct 15 BAR CLOSED

Tue Oct 16 BAR CLOSED

Wed Oct 17 RITUAL/RESISTANCE

Thu Oct 18 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Oct 19 VIBE POSITANO

Sat Oct 20 KEEP IT DISCO

Sun Oct 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 25 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Wed Nov 14

event

Club Tropicana

A Live Tribute To

George Michael

& Wham!

Sat Jan 28

event

after pARTY

featuring

Leila El Ray

Wed Feb 01

event

Sam Weston

‘Never Been In Love’

EP Launch

Wed Jan 25

event

Dying Adolescence

‘Lonely’ EP Launch

Thu Feb 02

event

Hey It’s

Rimbombo!

Fri Jan 20

event

Fetish

Video Premiere

Tue Jan 24

event

TAXX.

With Prequel,

Hubert Clarke Jr

& Luen

Fri Feb 03

event

Pizza Party

w. The Die Youngs

(Live)

Giorgio Panini

Marcus King

DJ Salami

Thu Jan 19

event

Shoop! x Swiss Dank

A Tribute To

Ashanti & Ja Rule

Sat Jan 21

event

Transworld’s International

Cinematographer Project

Tue Jan 17

event

Mike Who

& Nat James

Fri Jan 13

event

Tako

(Red Light Records)

&

Izabel

(Lullabies For Insomniacs)

Fri Jan 06

event

Local Traffic

Label Night

 

Sat Jan 14

event

Body Type,

Sunscreen

& Phanosland

Thu Jan 12

event

Holiday Sidewinder’s

Disco Experience

Thu Jan 05

event

Weak Boys II

Album Launch

Wed Jan 04

Video
event

Glad It’s Over

w. Simon Caldwell

Andy & Oscar

Fri Dec 30