Events This Week

MON DEC 11 BAR CLOSED

TUE DEC 12 AFTER HOURS

WED DEC 13 CAMP COVE

THU DEC 14 SEE HOW YOU GO

FRI DEC 15 VIBE POSITANO

SAT DEC 16 SHOOP!

SUN DEC 17 CAFE DEL MWAH

Upcoming Events

SUN DEC 17 CAFE DEL MWAH

TUE DEC 19 AFTER HOURS

THU DEC 21 323

FRI DEC 22 RIMBOMBO

SAT DEC 23 CHEE SHIMIZU

WED DEC 20 GUSHER MAGAZINE

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Lizard Promise

& Jazzy Woman

(Pelvis)

+

Marcus King

& Dusty Fingers

(Heartbeat)

Fri Sep 25

event

Date Night

Wed Sep 30

mix

Love Marathon

Fri Dec 15

Video
event

A Tribute

to Sade

Sat Sep 26

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ James Thomson

& Katie Brianna

Sun Sep 20

event

Shoop!

90s RnB Anthems

w/ Nella & Liz

Sat Sep 19

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Bobby Vibe Positive

Fri Sep 11

event

La Morgue

w/ Alex Cross,

Joan Banoit

& Pills

Sat Sep 12

mix

Freda’s Mix #4

Fri Dec 15

Video
event

“Let’s Art”

w/ Marco Vella,

Noise in my Head

& Donnotella

Thu Sep 10

event

TEMPLE of DANCE

w/ Tyson Koh,

Marcus King

& Chic Bones DJs

Sat Sep 05

image-gallery

Freda’s Laneway : Keep Dreamin’

Fri Dec 15

event

Magic Stevens :

World of Feelings

Thu Sep 03

Video
event

Tribal Boogie

w/ Jingle Jangle,

Ryan Hawaiian

& Donnotella

Sat Aug 29

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Paul Jextra

Fri Aug 28