Events This Week

Mon Feb 11 BAR CLOSED

Tue Feb 12 BAR CLOSED

Wed Feb 13 BAR CLOSED

Thu Feb 14 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Feb 15 NEW WAVE RAVE

Sat Feb 16 HEAVENLY W/ PLO MAN

Sun Feb 17 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 23 BELL TOWERS

event

NOTORIOUS

A Live Tribute To

Nile Rodgers

Sat Jun 17

event

New Lovers

Bura Bura (Live)

Thu Jun 08

event

Burning Rose Records Showcase

Marcus Whale

Makeda

Morgan Wright

Cold Portal

Sun Jun 11

event

Mezko Family Band – Live Film Score

Film Screening

Magna Mater

Disgraced Heaven

 

Tue Jun 13

event

BLACK RHYMES

Aboriginal Poetry Night

Tue Jun 06

event

LIKE A GIRL

Coda Conduct (Live)
Ebony Boadu
Flexmami
Matka
Mezko (Live)
Miss Blanks (Live)
Nap Girls DJs

Thu Jun 01

event

MOONSHOE & O.T.I.S. SHOWCASE

Rings Around Saturn

Mic Mills

Fri Jun 16

event

FREEDOM SOUNDS

Errol Renaud Band

(Live)

Mike Who,

Earl Grey,

& Hani Hanbali

Thu May 25

event

After pARTY
Hannah Brontë

Wed Jun 07

event

MIDNIGHT SPARES

Andras

Instant Peterson

Fri Jun 09

event

MOONTOWN RECORDS SHOWCASE

Waterfall Person

Thhomas

Thu Jun 15

event

EAR TO EAR

PRESENTS

Toni Yotzi

Adi Toohey

Sun Jun 04

event

BODY PROMISE

Rebel Yell

Fake

Poison

Body Promise

Sat Jun 10

event

LEFT EAR RECORDS SHOWCASE

Shahara-Ja

(Live)

Left Ear Records DJs

 

Fri Jun 02

event

VIBE POSITIVE

‘3rd Birthday’

Awesome Wales

Cale Sexton (Live)

Ben Fester

Andy Garvey

Valerie Yum

Jamie Blanco

Marco Vella

Paul Jextra

Happy Happy DJs

Sat Jun 03

Video
event

Horse Macgyver

Club Sound Witches

Zonk Vision

A to Z

Screening

Tue May 30

event

PERSONAL BEST SHOWCASE

The Goods

Moody Beach

Physique

(Live)

PBDJs

Sat May 27