Events This Week

Mon Dec 10 BAR CLOSED

Tue Dec 11 BAR CLOSED

Wed Dec 12 CITIZENS OF NO PLACE

Thu Dec 13 5pm - 12am

Fri Dec 14 NOISE IN MY HEAD

Sat Dec 15 PASSION & POP

Sun Dec 16 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

James Pants (Live)

w/ Freda & Jackson,

Earl Grey

Thu Apr 13

event

Noise In My Head (3 Hr Set)

Bura Bura (Live)

Andy & Oscar

Sat Apr 01

event

Sydney Pony Club

w/

Josh Keys (Melb),

DJ Max, DJ Tom,

DJ Taylor

Fri Mar 31

event

Deeper Water

w/ River Yarra (Melb),

Liam Ebbs (Live),

Rydeen,

Thomson or Thompson

Fri Apr 07

event

Shoop

Pres.

A Tribute to

Destiny’s Child

Fri Mar 24

event

Compression feat.

Adventuresofgodriguez,

Setwun, Antonia Gauci,

DJ Atro

Thu Mar 23

event

Crown Ruler

Pres.

Focus

“Zulu” EP Launch

Fri Mar 17

Video
event

Jackson Briggs

& The Heaters

(Melbourne)

Thu Mar 30

event

Body Promise

w/ Hannah Lockwood,

Chunyin, Enderie,

Jikuroux

Sat Mar 25

event

Deeper Water w/

Tom Gray,

Louis Anderson,

Rydeen, Thompson or Thomson

Fri Mar 10

event

OTIS Records

Label Launch w/

Sean Thomas,

Andy Webb & Jimmy Sing,

Jon Watts

Sat Mar 18

event

Personal Best

Label

Showcase

Sat Mar 11

event

Crown Ruler

Pres.

Rich Medina (U.S)

Thu Mar 09

event

Kid Trails,

Buzz Kull,

Frontier Dominion

Wed Mar 08

event

Swiss Dank

Pres.

Candy Shop

Sat Mar 04

event

Ken Oath

Record

Launch Party

Fri Mar 03

event

Honey Presents

Dear Destiny

Thu Mar 02