Events This Week

MON NOV 20 BAR CLOSED

TUE NOV 21 N.M.O (Norway / Portugal)

WED NOV 22 SPLINTER ORCHESTRA

THU NOV 23 5pm - 12am

FRI NOV 24 ADI TOOHEY

SAT NOV 25 NOIRE

SUN NOV 26 5pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

FRI DEC 01 MOUNT LIBERATION UNLIMITED

THU NOV 30 GET FRESH!

mix

Love Marathon

Wed Nov 22

Video
event

A Tribute

to Sade

Sat Sep 26

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ James Thomson

& Katie Brianna

Sun Sep 20

event

Shoop!

90s RnB Anthems

w/ Nella & Liz

Sat Sep 19

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Bobby Vibe Positive

Fri Sep 11

event

La Morgue

w/ Alex Cross,

Joan Banoit

& Pills

Sat Sep 12

mix

Freda’s Mix #4

Wed Nov 22

Video
event

“Let’s Art”

w/ Marco Vella,

Noise in my Head

& Donnotella

Thu Sep 10

event

TEMPLE of DANCE

w/ Tyson Koh,

Marcus King

& Chic Bones DJs

Sat Sep 05

image-gallery

Freda’s Laneway : Keep Dreamin’

Wed Nov 22

event

Magic Stevens :

World of Feelings

Thu Sep 03

Video
event

Tribal Boogie

w/ Jingle Jangle,

Ryan Hawaiian

& Donnotella

Sat Aug 29

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Paul Jextra

Fri Aug 28

event

Hustle Haus

w/ Ollie Henderson

& Christie Morgan

Tue Aug 25

event

Date Night

Wed Aug 26