Events This Week

Mon Dec 10 BAR CLOSED

Tue Dec 11 BAR CLOSED

Wed Dec 12 CITIZENS OF NO PLACE

Thu Dec 13 5pm - 12am

Fri Dec 14 NOISE IN MY HEAD

Sat Dec 15 PASSION & POP

Sun Dec 16 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Video
event

Horse Macgyver

Club Sound Witches

Zonk Vision

A to Z

Screening

Tue May 30

event

PERSONAL BEST SHOWCASE

The Goods

Moody Beach

Physique

(Live)

PBDJs

Sat May 27

event

 

HOLY DANCE

Edd Fisher

(Wax O Paradiso)

Rimbombo

DJ Salami

Fri May 26

event

The World Beat w/

Mike Who,

Lauren Hansom,

Daniel Lupica

Fri May 05

event

Shakey Handz,

Good Pash,

Cecil Coleman

Wed May 10

event

Postcards From The Edge

w/ Bell Towers,

Valerie Yum,

& Kato

Fri May 12

event

Swiss Dank presents

Candy Shop

A Missy Elliot Tribute

Sat May 13

event

Local Traffic w/

James i.V (Live),

Sean Thomas,

TGMN

Sat May 06

event

Retiree (Live),

Low Flung (Live),

Lauren Hansom,

& Donnotella

Sat May 20

event

Sex Tourists,

Hurtsville,

Reserve Game

Thu May 04

event

Full House w/

Freda’s House Band,

Ben Fester,

DJ Salami

Sat Apr 29

event

Women // Electronic Music

w/ Andy Garvey,

Heart People,

P Twiggs,

Vetiver

Thu Apr 27

event

Pleasure Cycle

w/

Simon Caldwell

Fri Apr 28

event

Settings˚w/

Jordyn,

Tommy,

Tennesee

Fri Apr 21

event

Shoop!

Pres.

A Tribute To J. Lo

Sat Apr 22

event

Spike Fuck

&

Spike Vincent

Thu Apr 20

Video