Events This Week

Mon Jun 18 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jun 19 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jun 20 5pm - 12am

Thu Jun 21 GREAT SPACE

Fri Jun 22 5pm - 2am

Sat Jun 23 SHOOP! A TRIBUTE TO JANET JACKSON

Sun Jun 24 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

event

Heavenly & Rimbomo

Analogue Attic

w/

Albrecht La’Broody

& UDMO

 

Fri Aug 26

event

Friend Zone ~ Battle of Mates

w/

Otis v Nemo

Andy v Huxley

Ciara v DJ Josh

Oskar v Oscar

 

Thu Aug 25

event

TGIFreda’s

w/

Paul Jextra

Fri Aug 19

event

Magic Number

w/

Ben Fester

Andy Garvey

& Vibe Positive

Thu Aug 18

event

Jenny

from the

Block

A Tribute To

J-Lo

Sat Aug 20

event

Venus II

Album Release Party

w/ Mezko

 

Sat Sep 03

event

Thru The Rhythm

w/ The Living Eyes

Slim Customers

Tim & the Boys

Sat Aug 27

event

After Hours

presents

‘Mommy’

by Xavier Dolan

Tue Aug 16

event

Monolith IV

w/

Cabaret Collado

Solar Interface

Gigo

& Velvet Gallagher

Thu Aug 11

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Andy Webb

&

Noise In My Head

Fri Aug 12

Video
event

Sweet Echoes

w/ Severed Heads

Phile

& Lortica

Sat Aug 13

event

Magic Number

w/ Kato

TGMN

& Jon Watts

Sat Aug 06

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Lauren Hansom

& Playful Sound

(Canberra)

Fri Aug 05

event

Bura Bura & Oral B

w/

DJ Ouga Bouga

Thu Aug 04

event

after pARTY

Your Beautiful Life

w/ Roslyn Helper

Wed Aug 03

Video
article

Sky Girl

Compilation

Tue Jun 19