Events This Week

MON SEP 18 BAR CLOSED

TUE SEP 19 5pm - 12am

WED SEP 20 KROOKED SKATEBOARDS

THU SEP 21 THIS IS AUTHORITY

FRI SEP 22 FREEDOM SOUNDS

SAT SEP 23 Andy Garvey

SUN SEP 24 Cafe del Nah!

Upcoming Events

SUN OCT 01 ANDRÁS

SUN SEP 24 Cafe del Nah!

THU SEP 28 TOURIST KID

FRI SEP 29 HYPNOTEQUE

SAT OCT 07 SHOOP!

mix

Freda’s Mix #3

Wed Sep 20

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Valerie Yum

Fri Aug 14

event

Shoop!

RnB Anthems

Janet Jackson Special

w/ Nella & Ash

Sat Aug 15

event

GLÖSS (Sydney)

&

BCBG (Paris)

Wed Aug 19

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

Sun Sep 06

mix

Freda’s Mix #2

Wed Sep 20

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Thomas Studdy

Fri Aug 07

article

Prue Stent

Wed Sep 20

event

Luxuria.

Italo Pop,

Disco, House,

& Cosmic

Sat Aug 08

article

Music, Aesthetics

&

Making Sense

Wed Sep 20

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

Thu Aug 20

article

RYAN KENNY

Wed Sep 20

event

HUSTLE HOUSE:

Stacey Teague

X

Ryan Kenny

Tue Jul 28

Video
event

SUIIX

Thu Jul 23

article

Lucy Zaroyko

Wed Sep 20

event

Temple of Dance

w/ Maximus Nice Guy

Sat Jul 11

event

Mezko

&

Winterplan

Thu Jul 16