Events This Week

Mon Aug 13 BAR CLOSED

Tue Aug 14 BAR CLOSED

Wed Aug 15 DIRT 'LAUNCH' & GROUP EXHIBITION

Thu Aug 16 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Aug 17 FREEDOM SOUNDS

Sat Aug 18 PERSONAL BEST LABEL PARTY

Sun Aug 19 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 25 FEED YOUR HEAD

Fri Aug 24 VIENNETTA

Wed Aug 22 FLASH PORTRAITS

event

TAXX.

With Prequel,

Hubert Clarke Jr

& Luen

Fri Feb 03

event

Pizza Party

w. The Die Youngs

(Live)

Giorgio Panini

Marcus King

DJ Salami

Thu Jan 19

event

Shoop! x Swiss Dank

A Tribute To

Ashanti & Ja Rule

Sat Jan 21

event

Transworld’s International

Cinematographer Project

Tue Jan 17

event

Mike Who

& Nat James

Fri Jan 13

event

Tako

(Red Light Records)

&

Izabel

(Lullabies For Insomniacs)

Fri Jan 06

event

Local Traffic

Label Night

 

Sat Jan 14

event

Body Type,

Sunscreen

& Phanosland

Thu Jan 12

event

Holiday Sidewinder’s

Disco Experience

Thu Jan 05

event

Weak Boys II

Album Launch

Wed Jan 04

Video
event

Glad It’s Over

w. Simon Caldwell

Andy & Oscar

Fri Dec 30

mix

Freda’s Mix #6

Wed Aug 15

event

Moonshoe

w. Freda

& Friends

Thu Dec 15

article

Carla Uriarte

Wed Aug 15

event

UNDR Ctrl

X-Mas Party

w. Total Giovanni DJs

Sat Dec 17

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w. Carla Uriarte

& Paul Jextra

Fri Dec 16

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w. Mira Boru

& Lauren Hansom

(FBi Radio)

Fri Dec 09