Events This Week

Mon May 21 BAR CLOSED

Tue May 22 AFTER HOURS

Wed May 23 NO POSTURE

Thu May 24 CLUB MOSS

Fri May 25 KEN OATH 2ND BIRTHDAY

Sat May 26 VOGUE - A LIVE TRIBUTE TO MADONNA

Sun May 27 GABE LEVIN

Upcoming Events

Sun May 27 GABE LEVIN

Wed May 30 BETWEEN TWO WORLDS

Fri Jun 01 DUSTY FINGERS 8TH BIRTHDAY

Sat Jun 02 CAFE DEL MWAH

event

Dance Meat

Nocturnal Emissions

Casually Ciara

The Real Roman

DJ Crabby

Fri May 04

event

SYD / VLC Exchange

‘Art Exhibition’

 

Fri May 04

event

Micra

(Live)

 

Thu May 03

event

Rixe

(France)

Painstrippers Enzyme

Orion

BB & The Blips

Berzerker Boyz

 

Wed May 02

event

Cafe del Mwah

‘Readings’

Oliver Mol

Adrian Pluis

Ange Lavoipierre

Carla Uriarte

Jack Stanton

Alex Burke

Sat May 05

event

Folk Magazine Issue 1 Launch

Nardean
Nancy Atem
Mowgli May
Ayebatonye
Nema
Jaycee Mentoor
Naomi Chilcott
Teniola Komolafe

Thu Apr 26

event

Al Louis

(Live)

Matt Gold

Simon & Yiss

Sun Apr 29

event

DJ Vegetable & Calypso Steeve

Sat May 05

event

After Hours

‘Free Movie Screening’

Wake in Fright

Tue Apr 24

Video
event

Loure

‘Smooth Talk EP Launch’

Fri Apr 27

event

Mild Life

‘Phase National Tour’

Fri May 11

event

The Full House Band

’90’s House Classics Live ft. Tom Tilley’

Sat Apr 28

event

Heavenly

Ramzi (Live)

Freda and Jackson

Lauren Hansom

Sat Apr 21

event

Brooke Powers & Jennifer Loveless

‘Together, Extended Set’

Fri Apr 20

event

Venn Zero One

‘Group Exhibition’

Nathan Beard

Amrita Hepi

Sofiyah Ruqayah

Talia Smith

Wed Apr 18

event

Vibe Positano

‘Italian Dance Party’

Marco Vella

Paulo Jextra

Gia Luvera

Edie Virelli

Vibrazone Positivo

 

 

Fri Apr 13

event

Flying Blind

Andy Garvey

Point Guard

PMA

Thu Apr 12