Events This Week

Mon Oct 15 BAR CLOSED

Tue Oct 16 BAR CLOSED

Wed Oct 17 RITUAL/RESISTANCE

Thu Oct 18 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Oct 19 VIBE POSITANO

Sat Oct 20 KEEP IT DISCO

Sun Oct 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 25 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Wed Nov 14

event

MOON PIZZA PARTY

w.

Moon River

The Green Bananas

(live)

Luen Jacobs & Patch Free

 

Wed Nov 01

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #4

Sun Oct 21

event

H/A\M

‘Menthe Closing Party’

Jikuroux

Sezzo Snot

Makeda

Chanel Deejay

 

Sat Oct 21

event

AFTER HOURS

Philip Brophy’s ‘Body Melt’

(film screening)

 

Tue Oct 31

event

LET YOUR BODY LEARN

5th Instalment

w.

The Holy Soul

Frame 313

Moon Sign

Clean Shirt

(live)

Thu Oct 12

event

PLEASURE CYCLE

w.

Nite Fleit (6 hour set)

Fri Oct 13

event

CAFE DEL MWAH

The ‘Vote Yes’ Edition

w.

Lap Lustre (Sveta & Estee Louder)

Wonky Disco Orchestra

Rawer

Carla Uriate

Sun Oct 08

event

WAXO PARADISO

X

VIBE POSITIVE

Sat Oct 14

event

CREPES (MELB)

w.

SUIXX

Bored Shorts

Flowertruck

(live)

Thu Oct 05

event

FULL HOUSE

The Full House Band

(Live)

&

Kato

Sat Sep 30

event

BAD AMBULANCE EP LAUNCH

w.

Din (Live)

Utility

Fri Oct 06

event

MEANINGFUL MUSIC & MOVIES

A Night for Refugee Rights

Tue Sep 26

Video
event

CAFE DEL MWAH

András

(RRR Radio – Melbourne)

Marcus King

DJ Salami

Sun Oct 01

event

CLUB MARS

Andy Garvey

(FBi Radio)

Smart Casual

Sat Sep 23

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #3

Sun Oct 21

event

LET YOUR BODY LEARN

This Is Authority

Ointment

(Live)

Thu Sep 21

event

CAFE DEL NAH!

Kato

(FBi Radio)

Louie McCoy

(Inner Varnika)

Thick Owens

Harold

Sun Sep 24