Events This Week

MON FEB 19 BAR CLOSED

TUE FEB 20 5pm - 12am

WED FEB 21 5pm - 12am

THU FEB 22 PINK NOISE

FRI FEB 23 ANGOPHORA

SAT FEB 24 THE GODS MUST BE CRAZY

SUN FEB 25 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

THU MAR 01 BURNING ROSE RECORDS

SAT MAR 03 PEANUT BUTTER WOLF

SAT MAR 10 ATA KAK

event

Pizza Party

w. The Die Youngs

(Live)

Giorgio Panini

Marcus King

DJ Salami

Thu Jan 19

event

Shoop! x Swiss Dank

A Tribute To

Ashanti & Ja Rule

Sat Jan 21

event

Transworld’s International

Cinematographer Project

Tue Jan 17

event

Mike Who

& Nat James

Fri Jan 13

event

Tako

(Red Light Records)

&

Izabel

(Lullabies For Insomniacs)

Fri Jan 06

event

Local Traffic

Label Night

 

Sat Jan 14

event

Body Type,

Sunscreen

& Phanosland

Thu Jan 12

event

Holiday Sidewinder’s

Disco Experience

Thu Jan 05

event

Weak Boys II

Album Launch

Wed Jan 04

Video
event

Glad It’s Over

w. Simon Caldwell

Andy & Oscar

Fri Dec 30

mix

Freda’s Mix #6

Sun Feb 25

event

Moonshoe

w. Freda

& Friends

Thu Dec 15

article

Carla Uriarte

Sun Feb 25

event

UNDR Ctrl

X-Mas Party

w. Total Giovanni DJs

Sat Dec 17

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w. Carla Uriarte

& Paul Jextra

Fri Dec 16

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w. Mira Boru

& Lauren Hansom

(FBi Radio)

Fri Dec 09

Video