Events This Week

MON FEB 19 BAR CLOSED

TUE FEB 20 5pm - 12am

WED FEB 21 5pm - 12am

THU FEB 22 PINK NOISE

FRI FEB 23 ANGOPHORA

SAT FEB 24 THE GODS MUST BE CRAZY

SUN FEB 25 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

THU MAR 01 BURNING ROSE RECORDS

SAT MAR 03 PEANUT BUTTER WOLF

SAT MAR 10 ATA KAK

event

Compression feat.

Adventuresofgodriguez,

Setwun, Antonia Gauci,

DJ Atro

Thu Mar 23

event

Crown Ruler

Pres.

Focus

“Zulu” EP Launch

Fri Mar 17

Video
event

Jackson Briggs

& The Heaters

(Melbourne)

Thu Mar 30

event

Body Promise

w/ Hannah Lockwood,

Chunyin, Enderie,

Jikuroux

Sat Mar 25

event

Deeper Water w/

Tom Gray,

Louis Anderson,

Rydeen, Thompson or Thomson

Fri Mar 10

event

OTIS Records

Label Launch w/

Sean Thomas,

Andy Webb & Jimmy Sing,

Jon Watts

Sat Mar 18

event

Personal Best

Label

Showcase

Sat Mar 11

event

Crown Ruler

Pres.

Rich Medina (U.S)

Thu Mar 09

event

Kid Trails,

Buzz Kull,

Frontier Dominion

Wed Mar 08

event

Swiss Dank

Pres.

Candy Shop

Sat Mar 04

event

Ken Oath

Record

Launch Party

Fri Mar 03

event

Honey Presents

Dear Destiny

Thu Mar 02

event

After pARTY

ft. Chun Yin Rainbow Chan

Wed Mar 01

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #2

Sun Feb 25

event

Cakewalk,

Shady Nasty,

Neighbourhood Void

& The S-Bends

Thu Feb 23

Video
event

PLO Man,

Hashman Deejay

& Friends

Wed Feb 22