Events This Week

Mon May 21 BAR CLOSED

Tue May 22 AFTER HOURS

Wed May 23 NO POSTURE

Thu May 24 CLUB MOSS

Fri May 25 KEN OATH 2ND BIRTHDAY

Sat May 26 VOGUE - A LIVE TRIBUTE TO MADONNA

Sun May 27 GABE LEVIN

Upcoming Events

Sun May 27 GABE LEVIN

Wed May 30 BETWEEN TWO WORLDS

Fri Jun 01 DUSTY FINGERS 8TH BIRTHDAY

Sat Jun 02 CAFE DEL MWAH

event

PROPHETS (LIVE)

Tue Jul 04

event

POSTCARDS FROM THE EDGE

pres.

Zarate_Fix (Wania / Thug Records)

Playful Sound

Sun Jul 02

event

STILL GOT IT

Dave’s 35th Birthday

Toni Yotzi

Pitt St. Boys

 

 

Sat Jul 08

event

SYDNEY PONY CLUB

w/

Ryan Hawaiian

DJ Max

DJ Taylor

DJ Tom

Fri Jun 30

event

CLUB ZIG ZAG

Honey (LIVE)

Sezzo Snot

Sex Havers DJs

DJ Off It

Fri Jul 14

event

Prue Fuller/Andrew Fedorovitch

Lisa McCowage/Megan Clune

Visuals: Jade Boyd

Tue Jun 27

event

ROSA MARIA

Oracle DJs

Thu Jun 22

event

GUNBARREL HIGHWAY

Presented by

Izrayl Brinsdon & Marcus Dixon

Thu Jun 29

event

SLOW BLOW

Dreamcatcher
Junglesnake
Paul Jextra
Softwar
Taylor Tinnies
Doom

Sat Jul 01

event

DJ Normal 4 (Germany)

Fri Jul 07

event

Chakra-khan w/ Steele Bonus

Sat Jun 24

event

Freda’s Record Fair

Sat Jun 24

event

Pickle Takeover

Fri Jun 23

event

X-Pop, Motte (NZ)

Tue Jun 20

event

NOTORIOUS

A Live Tribute To

Nile Rodgers

Sat Jun 17

event

New Lovers

Bura Bura (Live)

Thu Jun 08

event

Burning Rose Records Showcase

Marcus Whale

Makeda

Morgan Wright

Cold Portal

Sun Jun 11

event

Mezko Family Band – Live Film Score

Film Screening

Magna Mater

Disgraced Heaven

 

Tue Jun 13