Events This Week

Mon Aug 13 BAR CLOSED

Tue Aug 14 BAR CLOSED

Wed Aug 15 DIRT 'LAUNCH' & GROUP EXHIBITION

Thu Aug 16 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Aug 17 FREEDOM SOUNDS

Sat Aug 18 PERSONAL BEST LABEL PARTY

Sun Aug 19 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 25 FEED YOUR HEAD

Fri Aug 24 VIENNETTA

Wed Aug 22 FLASH PORTRAITS

gallery

NADIA’S BIRTHDAY

 

Wed Aug 15

gallery

HIGHER LOVE

‘Freda’s 6th Birthday’

Gallery #1

 

 

Wed Aug 15

gallery

Club Tropicana

A Live Tribute To

George Michael

& Wham!

Wed Aug 15

gallery

~ GUSHER ~ MAGAZINE LAUNCH

Wed Aug 15

gallery

APATHETIC JOURNAL Issue #2 Afterparty

Wed Aug 15

gallery

Freda’s Laneway : Keep Dreamin’

Wed Aug 15

gallery

Yevu x Freda’s

for

Vivid Sydney

Wed Aug 15

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Toxic Exotic

Wed Aug 15

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Golden Fingers

Wed Aug 15

gallery

Italoween

Gallery #2

Wed Aug 15

gallery

Italoween

Gallery #1

Wed Aug 15

gallery

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Pelvis

Wed Aug 15