Events This Week

Mon Mar 18 BAR CLOSED

Tue Mar 19 BAR CLOSED

Wed Mar 20 CHLOE NOUR

Thu Mar 21 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Mar 22 PLEASURE CYCLE
Fri Mar 22 CLARISSA MEI

Sat Mar 23 DRAKE APPRECIATION NIGHT

Sun Mar 24 VOLUMES

Upcoming Events

Sun Mar 24 VOLUMES

Sat Mar 30 NEW WAVE RAVE

event

New Wave Rave

(80’S Hits and Underground Classics)

Kali (Picnic / FBi Radio)

White Lightning (Jamie Blanco / Ess O Ess)

Trocadero (Ben Crocs)

 

Sat Mar 30

event

Volumes Present

Squaring Circles

HEKKA

Merph

Sun Mar 24

gallery

2018 #03

Tue Mar 19

gallery

2018 #02

Tue Mar 19

gallery

2018 #01

Tue Mar 19

event

Drake Appreciation Night

Carolina Gasolina

Mirasia

Busy B

Sean Don

Sat Mar 23

event

Pleasure Cycle

DJ Jnett (6 hr set \ Melb)

 

Fri Mar 22

event

Good Name Presents

Egoism ‘Enemies’ Single Launch

Thu Mar 21

event

Chloe Nour

Mad Nasty ‘Solo Exhibition’

Wed Mar 20

event

Volumes

Love Deluxe

Maia Bilyk

Gia Luvera & Edie Virelli

Sun Mar 10

event

Clarissa Mei

‘Vulnerable’ EP launch

Fri Mar 22

event

Gilb’r

(Versatile Records | Paris)

_

Andy & Oscar

Sat Mar 16

event

Sydney 2000 ‘90’s & Y2K Hits’

Lord Fascinator

Wild Sunset

Sean Durt

Sat Mar 09

event

Good Name Presents

‘Dark Cinema Takeover’

Thu Mar 07

event

Weird Flex But Ok

‘Solo Exhibition by Dionysos’

 

Wed Mar 06

event

Good Name Presents

Boydos

Ainsley Farrell

Noodle House

Thu Mar 14

event

Harvey Sutherland

(Melbourne | 3hr DJ Set)

_

Andy Webb

(Disco Delicious)

 

Fri Mar 15

event

Simon Caldwell

(Mad Racket 3hr Set)

DJ CRABBY (Carla Uriarte)

Ned

Fri Mar 08