Events This Week

MON AUG 21 BAR CLOSED

TUE AUG 22 The Interpretation Ensemble (LIVE)

WED AUG 23 4pm - 12am

THU AUG 24 Pretty Broad Online Launch

FRI AUG 25 SYDNEY PONY CLUB

SAT AUG 26 FULL HOUSE

SUN AUG 27 4pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

THU AUG 31 Red Kangaroo Album Launch

event

FULL HOUSE ~ 90s Classix (LIVE) + Adi Toohey (Rimbombo/FBI Radio)

Sat Aug 26

event

The Interpretation Ensemble (LIVE)

Tue Aug 22

event

Sydney Pony Club ~ Fourbie (A Fourth Birthday Celebration)

Fri Aug 25

event

MOON LAUNCH ~ Moon Pizza’s Official Opening

Wed Aug 16

event

PLEASURE CYCLE ~ Jimmy Sing (6 hour set)

Fri Aug 18

event

Red Kangaroo Album Launch

Presented by Chemical Imbalance

Thu Aug 31

event

Pretty Broad Online Launch

CLYPSO (Live)

DJ Charlie Villas

Pretty Broad DJs

Thu Aug 24

event

The Possé ~ Seasons Greetings EP Launch

Fri Aug 11

event

Pure Space – First Orbit

Sat Aug 19

event

Sleep D (BUTTER SESSIONS) ~ A Freda’s & Heavenly Dance

Sat Aug 05

event

Let Your Body Learn Launch: Thursdays at Freda’s

Thu Aug 10

event

~ Moon Pizza ~ You Wanna Pizza Me?

 

Wed Aug 02

event

Disco Delicious : TEN YEARS

Sat Aug 12

event

S-Bends Single Launch

Okin Osan

More TBA

Thu Aug 03

event

Rimbombo’s Hypnoteque

Pjenné

Michael Ozone

Adi Toohey

Earl Grey

James Greville

Fri Aug 04

event

LA MORGUE

Buzz Kull

Alex Cross

Mezko DJs

Thu Jul 27

event

Freedom Sounds

Daniel Lupica

Mike Who

Gonzo

Hani Hanbali

Fri Jul 28

event

ARE (Singapore)

Tue Jul 25