Events This Week

MON JAN 15 BAR CLOSED

TUE JAN 16 AFTER HOURS

WED JAN 17 BAR CLOSED

THU JAN 18 JU JU THE DRAGON

FRI JAN 19 PLEASURE CYCLE

SAT JAN 20 CLUB SODA

SUN JAN 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

image-gallery

NADIA’S BIRTHDAY

 

Wed Jan 17

event

CLUB SODA

Simon Caldwell

Freda & Jackson

Nat James

Sat Jan 20

event

AFTER HOURS

Ghost In A Shell (Film Screening)

Tue Jan 16

Video
event

JU JU THE DRAGON

(Live)

Thu Jan 18

event

PLEASURE CYCLE

Fantastic Man

( Superconscious Records )

Visuals by Carla Uriarte

Fri Jan 19

event

DISCO BONGO

Bertie

Kato

Keep It Disco

Sat Jan 13

event

JACK ATTACK

Myles Mac

(Melbourne Deepcast)

Hugh B

Lauren Hansom

Fri Jan 12

event

AFTER HOURS

Devil’s Backbone (Film Screening)

Tue Jan 09

event

RIMBOMBO

‘Hypnoteque’

Liam Ebbs and Tom Gray (live)

Fri Dec 22

event

CHEE SHIMIZU

‘Organic Music’

(Japan)

 

Sat Dec 23

event

AFTER HOURS

Battle Royale (Film Screening)

Tue Dec 19

event

323

‘ Solo Exhibition by Jimmy Freeman’

Dj Salami

Bertie

Carla Uriarte

Thu Dec 21

event

FREEDOM SOUNDS

Lauren Hansom

Earl Grey

Mike Who

Daniel Lupica

Fri Jan 05

event

CAFE DEL MWAH

‘Readings’

Kari Jennifer Cook

Jack Danzey b2b Kato

Sun Dec 17

image-gallery

HIGHER LOVE

‘Freda’s 6th Birthday’

Gallery #1

 

 

Wed Jan 17

event

FREEDOM TIME

‘Freedom Time Side Show’

Sassy J

(Sweeden)

Ruby Savage

(UK)

Lauren Hansom

Sat Jan 06

event

SEE HOW YOU GO

‘Exhibition’

MP Hopkins

Sarah Byrne

Louise Curham

Thu Dec 14