Events This Week

MON APR 23 BAR CLOSED

TUE APR 24 AFTER HOURS

WED APR 25 5pm - 12am

THU APR 26 5pm - 12am

FRI APR 27 LOURE

SAT APR 28 THE FULL HOUSE BAND

SUN APR 29 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

SAT MAY 05 DJ VEGETABLE & CALYPSO STEEVE

FRI MAY 11 MILDLIFE

event

DJ Vegetable & Calypso Steeve

Sat May 05

event

After Hours

‘Free Movie Screening’

Wake in Fright

Tue Apr 24

event

Bobby Vibe Positive b2b Kato

Thu Apr 19

Video
event

Loure

‘Smooth Talk EP Launch’

Fri Apr 27

event

Mild Life

‘Phase National Tour’

Fri May 11

event

The Full House Band

’90’s House Classics Live ft. Tom Tilley’

Sat Apr 28

event

Heavenly

Ramzi (Live)

Freda and Jackson

Lauren Hansom

Sat Apr 21

event

Brooke Powers & Jennifer Loveless

‘Together, Extended Set’

Fri Apr 20

event

Venn Zero One

‘Group Exhibition’

Nathan Beard

Amrita Hepi

Sofiyah Ruqayah

Talia Smith

Wed Apr 18

event

Vibe Positano

‘Italian Dance Party’

Marco Vella

Paulo Jextra

Gia Luvera

Edie Virelli

Vibrazone Positivo

 

 

Fri Apr 13

event

Flying Blind

Andy Garvey

Point Guard

PMA

Thu Apr 12

event

Cafe Del Mwah

‘Readings’

Oliver Mol

Carla Uriarte

Adrian Pluis

Emma Rayward

Tess Ridgway

Simmone Innit

 

Sat Apr 07

event

Shoop!

‘A tribute to Aaliyah’

Sat Apr 14

event

Rimbombo

‘Hypnoteque’

Anton Klint

(Public Possession)

Fri Apr 06

event

FREEDOM SOUNDS

‘ LIVE BAND’

Earl Grey

Daniel Lupica

Mike Who

 

 

Sat Apr 07

event

Amnesty International Australia

‘Meaningful Movement on Women’s Rights’

Kimchi Princi

(Live)

Milan Ring

(Live)

Ariane

House of Riot Dj’s

Meaningful Movement Dj’s

Thu Apr 05

event

After Hours

‘Free Movie Screening’

Wake In Fright

Tue Apr 10