Events This Week

MON NOV 20 BAR CLOSED

TUE NOV 21 N.M.O (Norway / Portugal)

WED NOV 22 SPLINTER ORCHESTRA

THU NOV 23 5pm - 12am

FRI NOV 24 ADI TOOHEY

SAT NOV 25 NOIRE

SUN NOV 26 CAFE DEL MWAH

Upcoming Events

SUN NOV 26 CAFE DEL MWAH

WED NOV 29 OF LEISURE

THU NOV 30 MELLUM x HOUSE OF MINCE

FRI DEC 01 MOUNT LIBERATION UNLIMITED

THU NOV 30 GET FRESH!

event

CAFE DEL MWAH

Whiskey Houston

Big Fun DJ’s

Sun Nov 26

event

MELLUM x HOUSE OF MINCE

‘EMC Showcase’

Various Asses

Jikuroux

Ptwiggs

Channel.Deejay

Yung Brujo

 

Thu Nov 30

event
OF LEISURE

‘EMC Showcase’
Secret Guest Headliners
Eduardo Muchacho
James Pepper AU
Strange Associates
P l a n t l i f e
Toux
Life Of Leisure

 

Wed Nov 29

event

PLEASURE CYCLE

Adi Toohey

(FBi Radio)

Visuals by Jade Boyd

Fri Nov 24

event

SPLINTER ORCHESTRA

‘Intra – Splinter’

Group Exhibition Opening

Wed Nov 22

event

N.M.O

(Norway / Portugal)

Sass Hound

Jono Mi Lo

Tue Nov 21

event

NOIRE

‘Some Kind of Blue’

Album Launch

Morning TV

Sooky

Buzz Kull

Ladies Network DJs

 

 

Sat Nov 25

event

MOUNT LIBERATION UNLIMITED

(Sweden / Live)

Adi Toohey

Marco Vella

Bobby Vibe Positive

 

Fri Dec 01

event

SHOOP!

Presents A Tribute To

Missy Elliot

 

Sat Nov 18

event

FREEDOM SOUNDS

w.

Harry Sounds & JMS (Paradise Lost)

Earl Grey (Rimbombo)

Mike Who

Daniel Lupica

 

 

Fri Nov 17

event

AFTERHOURS

pres.

‘Paris Texas’

film screening

Tue Nov 14

event

GET FRESH

Aim X Headspace

pres.

Creo

Whispering Jackie

Clews

(live)

Caspar Yuill

(dj)

Thu Nov 30

event

CAFE DEL MWAH

‘Birthday Weekend Edition’

Feat.

! Secret International Guest !

Kato (Fbi Radio)

Nocturnal Emissions

 

Sun Nov 12

event

SWEET ECHOES

D.Tiffany

(Vancouver – Live)

Pjenné

(Melbourne – 3 hour set)

Hugh & Jon

(O.T.I.S. Records)

Fri Nov 10

event

AFTERHOURS

‘Heathers’

(Film Screening)

Sista Act

(DJ set)

Tue Nov 07

event

HIGHER LOVE

‘A Live Tribute to 80s Power Hits’

The Higher Love Band

Retrosweat

Alex Cross

Bernie Love

& More

(Live)

 

 

 

Sat Nov 11

event

RAINBOW CHAN

‘Fabrica EP Listening Party’

w.

Laura Hunt

(live)

Utility

(DJ Set)

Thu Nov 09

event

CAFE DEL MWAH

Bertie

Casually Ciara

&

Andy

+ special readings from local artists

 

Sun Nov 05