Events This Week

Mon Jun 18 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jun 19 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jun 20 5pm - 12am

Thu Jun 21 GREAT SPACE

Fri Jun 22 DISCO BONGO

Sat Jun 23 SHOOP! A TRIBUTE TO JANET JACKSON

Sun Jun 24 SUNDAY BAND ~ LIVE AT FREDA'S

event

Real Time Stockroom

‘Group Exhibition’

Jack Langan Dunbar

Seala Lokollo Evans

Angus Gardner

Simonne Goran

Ryan Hancock

Verity Mackey

Tom Mason &

Cooper Michael

(Functional Sculpture)

Ebonny Munro

Finn Parker (Exotic Underground)

Taylor Stewart (Nyc)

Raenee Sydney

Mashara Wachjudy

Lucy Zaroyko

Wed Jun 27

event

Sunday Band (Live)

Ina Maka
Lostii
Liam Gale & the Ponytails (Solo Set)
Iain T. McKelvey (EP Launch)

Sun Jun 24

event

Cafe Del Mwah

‘Readings’

Oliver Mol
Carla Uriarte
Adrian Pluis
Simone Innit
Geli Mellow (Bris)
Holly Isemonger
Georgina Cooke
Benjamin Glitsos

Sat Jul 07

event

DISCO BONGO

Vibe Positive

Jimmy Sing (Goodgod)

Andy & Oscar

Fri Jun 22

event

Microwave ‘Run/In Love’ EP Launch

Microwave

McLean & Mai (Motorik)

Slamb

Thu Jun 28

event

Habits ‘Salty’ EP Launch

Ms Boogie (NY)

ptwiggs

Yung Brujo

Sat Jun 30

event

Shoop!

‘A Tribute to Janet Jackson’

Sat Jun 23

event

Great Space

‘Art Exhibition’

Sophia Swift
Miriam Osburn
Matthew Roll

Thu Jun 21

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #5

Thu Jun 21

event

Vivid Music

(Vibe Positive 4th Bday)

Pjenné
JonWatts
Hubert Clarke Jr
Freda & Jackson
Jamie Blanco
IV drip
Valerie Yum
Happy Happy Deejays

Sat Jun 16

event

Vivid Music

(Flying Blind)

James i.V
Genie
FB Select

Thu Jun 07

event

Natural Instincts

Group Exhibition

Wed Jun 13

event

Vivid Music

(Freedom Sounds)

Godtet (live)
Len Leise
Salvador Ricardo

Fri Jun 08

event

Vivid Music

(Pure Space)

Aurora
Daze
Escape Artist
Mija Healey
Point Guard

Fri Jun 15

event

Vivid Music

(Pleasure Cycle)

Ben Fester (6hr Set)

 

Sat Jun 02

event

Extra Silky

‘Market & Party’

Moopie
Burning Rose
Gia Luvera + Edie Virelli
Pilpress

Sun Jun 10

event

Vivid Music

(Oracle Records)

Nick Nuisance & The Delinquents (Live)
Rosa Maria (Live)
Bone Graft (Live)

Thu Jun 14

event

After Hours

‘Free Movie Screening’

Grave of The Fireflies

Tue Jun 05